- To open the property sharing card, click the
**Share Button**on the property page.
2. When the card is opened, the Admin and Creator can configure the property level settings.
The property level is divided into three levels of sharing:
1. Everyone in the workspace - this setting is by default , that means anybody within the workspace depending upon their role can access the property .
For eg- When Creator open the property he will be able to edit it and when a Viewer open the property he will be just able to view it and not edit it.
2. Only people invited to file can access - In this setting, only users who have been invited to a property can access it.
3. Anyone with a link can access (View Only) - In this setting, anyone with the property's link, whether inside or outside the workspace, will be able to view it.