**Share Button** on the property page.
2. When the card is opened, the Admin and Creator can configure the property level settings.
The property level is divided into three levels of sharing:
1. Everyone in the workspace - this setting is by default , that means anybody within the workspace depending upon their role can access the property .
For eg- When Creator open the property …Read more
Admin can change the permission level of a user for a property by hovering over user permission next to the user's name on the property sharing card. You can also remove the user from the property.